Question 86

Which are the BRIC countries?


The BRIC countries are a grouping acronym that represents four major emerging economies: Brazil, Russia, India, and China.

Option B is correct.

Create a FREE account and get:

  • All Quant Formulas and shortcuts PDF
  • 40+ previous papers with detau solutions PDF
  • Top 500 MBA exam Solved Questions for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App