Question 117

Which of the following combination of scholars have won the Nobel Prize in Economics?


Amartya Sen was awarded Nobel prize for welfare economics. 
Joseph Stiglitz was awarded Nobel prize in economics in 2001 for the analyses of markets with asymmetric information. 
Oliver Williamson was awarded the Nobel prize in 2009. 
Therefore, option A is the right answer.

Create a FREE account and get:

  • All Quant Formulas and shortcuts PDF
  • XAT previous papers with solutions PDF
  • XAT Trial Classes for FREE


    Boost your Prep!

    Download App