Question 6

Who was the first President of the Indian National Congress?


After the party's foundation in 1885, Womesh Chunder Bonnerjee became its first president. A total of sixty one people have served as the president of the Indian National Congress.

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Download RRB Study Material PDF
  • 45+ RRB previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 300+ Online RRB Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App