Question 53

The Governor of Tamil Nadu Banwarilal Purohit presented the 'Sansad Ratna Awards' in Chetmai in January 2019. Which of the following MPs is NOT a recipient of Sansad Ratna Award?

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Free SSC Study Material - 18000 Questions
  • 230+ SSC previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 100+ SSC Online Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App