Question 44

In which year were the islands of Laccadive, Minicoy, and Amindivi changed into Union Territory of Lakshadweep by an Act of Parliament?

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Free SSC Study Material - 18000 Questions
  • 230+ SSC previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 100+ SSC Online Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App