SSC CGL 6th March 2020 Shift-2 Question 26

Question 26

Which of the following states does NOT share its boundary with Bhutan?

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Free SSC Study Material - 18000 Questions
  • 230+ SSC previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 100+ SSC Online Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App