Question 187

The constitutional amendment through which the four regional languages namely Bodo, Dogri, Maithali and Santhali were included in the constitution is:

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Free SSC Study Material - 18000 Questions
  • 230+ SSC previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 100+ SSC Online Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App