Question 13

Six houses, A, B, C, D, E and F, are situated in a colony. D is 60 m south of E. F is 40 m south of B. A is 30 m north of E. F is 50 m east of A. C is 50 m west of B. Find the location of C with reference to A.

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Free SSC Study Material - 18000 Questions
  • 230+ SSC previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 100+ SSC Online Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App