XAT 2017 Question 75

Question 75

Which of the following countries is not a member of SAARC?


SAARC stands for South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation.  Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Nepal, the Maldives, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka are the members of SAARC. Myanmar is not a member of SAARC and hence, option B is the right answer. 

Create a FREE account and get:

  • All Quant Formulas and shortcuts PDF
  • 40+ previous papers with solutions PDF
  • Top 500 MBA exam Solved Questions for Free


    Register with


    Boost your Prep!

    Download App