Question 185

In 1971 election, the Telangana Praja Samithi (T.P.S.) contested and won 11 out of 14 seats for Parliament. Under whose leadership T.P.S. was formed ?

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Download Maths Shortcuts PDF
  • Get 300+ previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 500+ Online Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App