Question 12

‘The National Institute of Oceanography’ (NIO) which is one of 37 constituent laboratories of the ‘Council of Scientific and Industrial Research’ (CSIR) has its headquarters in________

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Banking Quant Shortcuts PDF
  • Free Banking Study Material - (15000 Questions)
  • 135+ Banking previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 100+ Online Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App