XAT 2013 Question 106

Question 106

Who is the chairman of Indian planning Commission?


Dr. Manmohan Singh was the chairman of the planning commission in 2013. Usually, the prime minister served as the chairman of the planning commission. The planning commission was replaced with NITI Aayog in 2015. Therefore, option C is the right answer. 

Create a FREE account and get:

  • All Quant Formulas and shortcuts PDF
  • 40+ previous papers with solutions PDF
  • Top 500 MBA exam Solved Questions for Free


    Register with


    Boost your Prep!

    Download App