Politics and Governance Test 9


For the following questions answer them individually

Q 1

Under which Indian Prime Minister’s leadership was the controversial POTA (Prevention of Terrorist Act) passed?

Q 2

The number of articles present in the Indian Constitution when it was originally adopted by the Constituent Assembly was?

Q 3

What is the duration in which one has to leave one seat if he/she has won two in Lok Sabha elections?

Q 4

Which of the following is NOT a branch of the federal government of India?

Q 5

Arvind Subramanian holds which of the following posts?

# Name Overall Score
1 Rutik Dhas 15
2 Mohit Jain 15
3 Riti Priya 15
4 Shakti 15
5 Soumyaranjan Ojha 15
6 Anshul sikarwar 15
7 Gilbert Soy 15
8 Shahla 15
9 Maha Rasi 15
10 ravi chenna 15

Boost your Prep!

Download App