Question 9

A series is given with one term missing. Choose the correct alternative from the given ones that will complete the series.
West Indies (CWC 1979), India (CWC 1983), Australia (CWC 1987), ? , Sri Lanka (CWC 1996) [Note: CWC ­ Cricket World Cup]


The winners of Cricket World Cup in chronological order are given.

Thus, after 1987, Pakistan won in 1992

=> Ans - (D)

Create a FREE account and get:

  • Free SSC Study Material - 18000 Questions
  • 230+ SSC previous papers with solutions PDF
  • 100+ SSC Online Tests for Free


Boost your Prep!

Download App