List of National & International Organizations and their Headquarters and Heads 2017 PDF

National & International Organizations and their Headquarters and Heads 2017 PDF
National & International Organizations and their Headquarters and Heads 2017 PDF

List of National & International Organizations and their Headquarters and Heads 2017 PDF gives you the list of Important National and International organizations and their Headquarters. It also gives the list of present heads of these national and International organizations.

Download RBI Grade B Study Material
Download Important Sports Current Affairs in 2018 PDF

[icegram campaigns=”7908″]

Download National & International Organizations List PDF

Get 75 IBPS PO Mocks for just Rs. 199

Take RRB Group D Free Mock Tests

Download RBI  Grade B detailed syllabus PDF

Take SBI Clerk online Tests for best banking preparation. Solve and practice from SBI Clerk question papers.

You can download the International organizations and their Headquarters PDF or you can go through the details below.

List of National & International Organizations and their Headquarters and Heads 2017 PDF:

# International / National Organization Headquarters Head(Key persons)
1. NITI Aayog New Delhi Narendra Modi (Chairman)

Rajiv Kumar (Vice Chairman)

2. The 13th Finance Commission of India New Delhi Dr. Vijay Kelkar (Chairman)
3. The 14th Finance Commission of India New Delhi Dr. Y.V.Reddy (Chairman)
4. ASSOCHAM New Delhi Sandeep Jajodia (President)
5. BSNL New Delhi Anupam Shrivastava (CEO)
6. Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Mumbai D Rajkumar

(Chairman & Managing Director)

7. Central Board of Direct Taxes (Income Tax Department) New Delhi Sushil Chandra (Chairperson)
8. Central Board of Excise and Customs New Delhi Vanaja N. Sarna (Chairperson)
9. Confederation of Indian Industry New Delhi Shobana Kamineni (President)
10. Delhi Metro Rail Corporation New Delhi Sh Mangu Singh (Managing Director)
11. Export–Import Bank of India (EXIM) Mumbai David Rasquinha (Managing Director)
12. Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce (FICCI) New Delhi Rakesh Shah (President)
as on 22-May-2018
13. General Insurance Corporation of India Mumbai Alice Vaidyan

(Chairman & Managing Director)

14. National Insurance Company Kolkata K Sanath Kumar

(Chairman & Managing Director)


15. New India Assurance Co. Ltd Mumbai G.Srinivasan

(Chairman & Managing Director)

16. Oriental Insurance Company New Delhi A V Girija Kumar

(Chairman & Managing Director)

17. United India Insurance Chennai M.N.Sarma

(Chairman & Managing Director)

18. Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited Mumbai Mukesh Kumar Surana

(Chairman & Managing Director)

19. Indian Banks Association Mumbai Usha Ananthasubramaniam
as on 22-May-2018 (CEO)
20. Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) New Delhi Nilesh S Vikamsey (President)
21. Industrial Finance Corporation of India (IFCI) New Delhi Dr.E.Sankara Rao

(CEO & MD)

22. Indian Oil Corporation Ltd (IOCL) New Delhi Sanjiv Singh (Chairman)
23. Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority (IRDAI) Hyderabad Subhash Chandra Khuntia
as on 22-May-2018(Chairman)
24. Life Insurance Corporation (LIC) Mumbai V.K. Sharma (Chairman)
25. Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited (MTNL) New Delhi Pravin Kumar Purwar

(Chairman & Managing Director)

26. National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD) Mumbai Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala


27. National Aluminium Company (NALCO) Bhubaneswar, Odisha Dr.T.K.Chand

(Chairman & Managing Director)

28. TRAI New Delhi R.S.Sharma (Chairman)
29. National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM) New Delhi Raman Roy (Chairman)

R.Chandra Sekhar (President)

30. National Company Law Tribunal


New Delhi S. J. Mukhopadhaya (Chairperson)

M.M.Kumar (President)

31. National Housing Bank New Delhi Sriram Kalyanaraman (CEO & MD)
32. National Thermal Power Corporation Limited (NTPC) New Delhi Gurdeep Singh (Chairman & MD)
33. Oil India Limited Noida A.P Sawhney (Chairman & MD)
34. Oil and Natural Gas Corporation




Dinesh K Sarraf (CEO)
35. Steel Authority of India (SAIL) New Delhi Prakash Kumar Singh (Chairman)
36. Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) Mumbai Ajay Tyagi (Chairman)
37. Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI) Lucknow,

Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Kshatrapati Shivaji

(Chairman & MD)

38. Bandhan Bank Kolkata Chandra Shekhar Ghosh (CEO)
39. Asian Development Bank Mandaluyong, Philippines Takehiko Nakao (President)
40. Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) Jakarta, Indonesia Le Luong Minh (Secretary-General)
41. African Union Commission Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Alpha Conde (Chairperson )
42. New Development Bank

(BRICS Bank)

Shanghai, China K.V. Kamath (Chairperson )
43. International Labour Organization (ILO) Geneva, Switzerland Guy Ryder (Director-General)
44. International Monetary Fund (IMF) Washington, D.C.,

United States

Christine Lagarde (CEO)
45. Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) Vienna, Austria Mohammad Sanusi Barkindo


46. United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) Geneva, Switzerland Mukhisa Kituyi


47. United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) Vienna, Austria Li Yong (Director-General)
48. World Bank Washington, D.C.,

United States

Kristalina Georgieva (CEO)

Jim Yong Kim (President)

49. World Trade Organization (WTO) Geneva, Switzerland Roberto Azevedo (Director-General)
50. World Health Organization (WHO) Geneva, Switzerland Tedros Adhanom (Director-General)


As you have downloaded the List of National & International Organizations and their Headquarters and Heads 2017 PDF, also download our List of Banks, headquarters, taglines and their chairman’s 2017 pdf

Current affairs today quiz

Download GK Questions and Answers PDF

Highly Rated GK App



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here