List Of Current Office Holders In India 2018 PDF


Download the List Of Current Office Holders In India 2018 PDF. This PDF covers important Office Holders 2018 very useful for UPSC, BANKING, SSC & all competitive exams.

Download List Of Current Office Holders In India 2018 PDF

All Banking/SSC/RRB Content @ Rs. 199

Download Daily & Monthly Current affairs quiz PDF

Download all General Knowledge Questions & Answers PDF

Download Current Affairs Questions & Answers PDF

Download General Science Notes And Q&A PDF

Office Incumbent Holder
President Ram  Nath Kovind
Vice President of India and Chairman of Rajya Sabha Venkaiah Naidu
Prime minister Narendra Modi
Chief Justice Of  India Ranjan Gogoi
Speaker of the Loksabha Sumitra Mahajan
Chief Election Commissioner Om Prakash Rawat (Sunil Arora will take over from DEC 2nd 2018)
Comptroller and Auditor General Of India Rajiv Mehrishi
Chairman of Union Public Service Commission Aravind Saxena
Attorney General of India K.K.Venugopal
Minister Of Home Affairs Rajnath Singh
Minister Of Finance Arun Jaitley
Minister Of  Defence Nirmala Sitharaman
Minister Of  External Affairs Sushma Swaraj
Minister Of Agriculture Radha Mohan Singh
Minister Of Human Resources Development Prakash Javedkar
Minister Of Railways Piyush Goyal
Minister Of Law & Justice Ravi Shankar Prasad
Minister Of Information & Broadcasting Rajyavardhana Singh Rathore
National Commission For Human Rights Chairman H.L.Dattu
National Commission For Minorities Chairman Syed Ghayorul Hasan Rizv
National Commission For Scheduled Castes Chairman Ram Shankar Katheria
National Commission For Scheduled Tribes Chairman Nanda Kumar Sai
National Commission For Women Chairman Rekha Sharma
National Commission For Backward Classes Chairman  ——
Central Administrative Tribunal Chairman Justice Permod Kohli
Central Vigilance Commission Chairman K.V.Chowdary
Central Information Commission Chairman R.K.Mathur
Atomic Energy Commission Of India Shekar Basu
Department Of Space Chairman K.Sivan
University Grants Commission Chairman D.P.Singh
Central Water Commission Chairman Narendra Kumar
Space Applications Centre Director Tapan Misra
National Forest Commission Chairman B.N.Kirpal
Competition Commission Of India Devendra Kumar Sikri
15th Finance Commission Chairman N.K.Singh
Reserve Bank Of India Governor Urjit Patel
Securities and Exchange Board Of India Chairman Ajay Tyagi
Insurance Regulatory  and Development Authority Of India Chairman Subash Chandra Kunthia
7th Pay Commission Chairman Ashok Kumar Mathur
Small Industries and Development Bank Of India Chairman Mohammad Mustafa
Company Law Board Chairman Mahesh Kumar Mittal
Export & Import Bank Of India Chairman & MD Yaduvendra Mathur
National Housing Bank CEO & MD Sriram Kalyanaram
National Bank For Agriculture & Rural Development Chairman Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
Industrial Finance Corporation Of India CEO & MD Emandi Sankara Rao
National Stock Exchange Chairman Ashok Chawla
Bombay Stock Exchange Chairman Sethurathnam Ravi
State Bank Of India Chairman Rajnish Kumar
Industrial Development Bank Of India Chairman Mahesh Kumar Jain
Life Insurance Corporation Of India Chairman V.K.Sharma
Federation Of Indian Chambers Of Commerce & Industry President Pankaj Patel
Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority Of India Chairman Hemanth G.Contractor
Confederation Of Indian Industry President Rakesh Bharati Mittal
Associated Chambers Of Commerce & Industry Of India President Sandeep Jajodia
Archaeological Survey Of India Director General Rakesh Tiwari
Telecom Regulatory And Development Authority Of India Chairman Ram Sevak Sharma
Enforcement Directorate Director Karnal Singh
Central Board Of Secondary Education Chairman Anita Karwal

IBPS Clerk Previous papers (download pdf)

Download Current Affairs App here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here