NCR Recruitment 2019 JTBS 113 Vacancies

NCR Recruitment 2019 JTBS 113 Vacancies
NCR Recruitment 2019 JTBS 113 Vacancies

NCR Recruitment 2019 JTBS 113 Vacancies

North Central Railway (NCR)

Hai Friends here  North Central Railway Recruitment released an notification of 113 vacancies for Jansadharan Ticket Booking Sevak (JTBS) Posts . Today we are going to give  the complete details of NCR Recruitment 2019.

SSC CGL Previous Papers (download PDF)

18000 Questions – Free SSC Study Material

Important dates for NCR Recruitment

 Event Date
Starting of Online Application 29-04-2019
Last Date to Apply Online 06-06-2019
Exam date Coming Soon

Allahabad University Recruitment
Vacancies details:

Post Name Vacancies
Jansadharan Ticket Booking Sevak (JTBS) 113
Post Vacancies
Gwalior 13
Mahoba Junction 03
Jhansi 07
Pokhrayan 01
Kalpi 02
Kulpahar 02
Harpalpur 02
Daatmapur 02
Bela Tal 02
Bharuasumepur 01
Birlanagar Junction 02
Bhind 02
Ait 02
Khajuraho 05
Dabra 06
Datia 06
Babina 07
Atarra 04
Urai 09
Murrena 09
Lalitpur Junction 09
Chitrakutdham Karwi 09
Banda 08


Get Daily Job Updates On Telegram

Northern Railway Recruitment 2019

Eligibility Criteria:

As per rules

DMRC Recruitment 2019

Educational Qualification:

Please Check in Official Notification

Selection process for NCR Recruitment:

Selection of candidates will be made on the basis of Written Exam, interview.

Get Daily Job Updates on Telegram

Application Fee:

Category Fee Mode
All Candidates 1180 Online mode using Net-banking/Credit & Debit Cards

For More details Official Notification

Latest Railway Jobs Full list

CGPSC Recruitment 2019

Best Rated Exam Preparation app

Apply Online for NCR Recruitment 2019:

Please apply Online for the NCR Recruitment by visiting the official website:

Official Website

 Online Recruitment 2019 -Notification PDF:

Download the official notification for the Jansadharan Ticket Booking Sevak (JTBS) posts through the link below.

Download Official Notification PDF

Latest govt jobs 2019

Latest Banking Jobs Full List


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here